screenlmka.blogg.se

Tower pizza quincy
Tower pizza quincy









tower pizza quincy

very disappointed I went accross the street to Little Ceasars where I could get pizza for the amount of money that I had brought with me. I had only brought 20.00 with me since it was supposed to be 1/2 pice nite.

tower pizza quincy

I told her that she would need to cancel my order then because I couldn't afford 30.00 for pizza. was told "I don't know anything about that message." I stated that I lived 30 miles away. when i told her that their hold message stated 1/2 price and nothing about the other speicial. was told that they were offering another special of a large pizza and chips. when I questioned 'isn't this 1/2 price pizza nite?" I was told that they weren't offering that since they were not allowed to have dining in. when I arrived (after driving 45 minutes) was told it was over 30.00. monday and tuesday as well as their taco special later in the week. was put on hold before ordering and the hold message stated 1/2 price pizza on. although I live 30 miles away I called and ordered 2 pizza's on monday nite (half price nite). Late Night American Restaurants in Quincyĭuring the covid-19 pandemic I was soooo hungry for pizza from tower.American Restaurants for Families in Quincy.Hilton Grand Vacations Club on the Las Vegas Strip.Finest Punta Cana By The Excellence Collection All Inclusive.Hotels near (UIN) Quincy Municipal Airport.Hotels near History Museum on the Square & Quincy's History Shop.Hotels near Quincy Area Convention and Visitors Bureau.Hotels near Quincy Area Convention & Visitors Bureau.











Tower pizza quincy